Partners

PartnersQuality and experience

We also rely on quality and experience with our partners.

DRACOON GmbH

Platform independent working

Universal access is the core of the DRACOON product philosophy. DRACOON provides you with client software or apps for easy access for different end devices and operating systems. Specifically, access can be made with web browsers, native DRACOON applications for Microsoft Windows and Apple macOS, DRACOON apps for Apple iOS and Google Android, an add-in for Microsoft Outlook (under Windows) as well as WebDAV. All DRACOON clients support full end-to-end encryption.

  • All employees can use DRACOON as a file service directly on their mobile devices via the specially developed apps for iOS and Android – thus all data can be accessed securely and comfortably even on the road
  • Easy integration of DRACOON as drive in Windows Explorer and Mac Finder by DRACOON for Windows/Mac. You can continue to use your familiar storage path and mount DRACOON as a drive – the synchronization with the cloud runs comfortably in the background
  • No matter where you are or what device you are working with, you can access DRACOON via your web browser and use it without downloading additional software
  • Thanks to the intuitive operation of all clients, user acceptance is very high

Link to website: open

argentus GmbH

As a leading consulting firm for the real estate industry, Argentus supports its clients in all asset classes in the optimal and sustainable management of buildings. Our focus is on operating cost management, the digitalization of consumption measurement, sustainability management and facility and energy management consulting.

More than 27,000 properties in Germany and Europe already benefit from our award-winning expertise.

Link to website: open

IMMO SERVICE Facility Management GmbH

IMMO SERVICE – Facility Management is a modern service company of the IMMO SERVICE Group which has been constantly developing and adapting to the market for years.

Through our many years of experience in the field of digital facility management, we have succeeded in offering a space management service that covers all the requirements of modern real estate management.

Link to website: open

SKILLs HR Experts GmbH

Personnel consulting with focus on personnel placement

Hamburg | Bremen | Köln | Nürnberg | München

SKILLs HR Business Experts is an expert network of personnel consultants who have adapted to the changed conditions in the age of Industry 4.0 with optimised methods (e.g. Recruiting 4.0).

Appreciation (e.g. responding to personality profiles, preferences, etc.) and target group oriented communication throughout the entire HR process are essential aspects that we recommend to our clients (e.g. through training) and of course live them in practice (e.g. in interviews).

Focus:

Recruiting and consulting for mainly commercial professions: Marketing | Distribution | Business Intelligence | Finance | Human Ressources

Industry focus:

FMCG Industry | Retail | Market Research | Real Estate | Media | Digital | E-Commerce

Link to website: open

Livius-Fach.de – Webdesign, Grafik & Satz

For all web, graphic and print matters we rely on Livius Fach from Erkner near Berlin – who has been supporting us since day 1 with his know-how, his pragmatic attitude and quick action.

Link to website: open

Partner

PartnerQuality and experience

Auch bei unseren Partnern setzen wir auf Qualität und Erfahrung.

DRACOON GmbH

Plattformunabhängiges Arbeiten

Der universelle Zugriff ist Kern der DRACOON-Produktphilosophie. DRACOON stellt Ihnen für verschiedene Endgeräte und Betriebssysteme Client-Software bzw. Apps für einen einfachen Zugriff zur Verfügung. Konkret kann der Zugriff mit Webbrowsern, nativen DRACOON-Anwendungen für Microsoft Windows und Apple macOS, DRACOON-Apps für Apple iOS und Google Android, einem Add-In für Microsoft Outlook (unter Windows) sowie WebDAV erfolgen. Alle DRACOON-Clients unterstützen eine vollständige Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung.

  • Alle Mitarbeiter können DRACOON als File Service direkt auf ihren Mobile Devices über die speziell dafür entwickelten Apps für iOS und Android nutzen – damit kann auch unterwegs sicher und komfortabel auf alle Daten zugegriffen werden
  • Einfache Integration von DRACOON als Laufwerk in Windows Explorer und Mac Finder durch DRACOON für Windows/Mac. Damit verwenden Sie weiterhin Ihren bekannten Speicherweg und binden DRACOON bequem als Laufwerk ein – die Synchronisierung mit der Cloud läuft bequem im Hintergrund
  • Egal, wo Sie gerade sind oder mit welchem Gerät Sie gerade arbeiten, Sie können DRACOON über den Webbrowser aufrufen und ohne den Download von zusätzlicher Software nutzen
  • Dank der intuitiven Bedienung aller Clients ist die Benutzer-Akzeptanz sehr hoch

Link zur Website: öffnen

Westbridge Advisory GmbH

Die Westbridge Advisory GmbH ist ein unabhängiges Beratungsunternehmen, das sich auf die Betriebskostenoptimierung von Immobilienportfolios sowie auf die Bereiche Facility- und Energy-Management-Consulting spezialisiert hat.

Unsere tiefgründige Branchenexpertise basiert auf der Affinität zu Nachhaltigkeit und Klimaschutz sowie auf langjähriger Erfahrung in der Immobilienwirtschaft.

Link zur Website: öffnen

IMMO SERVICE Facility Management GmbH

Die IMMO SERVICE – Facility Management ist ein modernes Dienstleistungsunternehmen der IMMO SERVICE Group welches sich seit Jahren konstant weiterentwickelt und dem Markt anpasst.

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen des Digitalen Gebäudemanagement ist es uns gelungen ein Flächenmanagement anzubieten welches den gesamten Bedarf der modernen Immobilienbewirtschaftung abdeckt.

Link zur Website: öffnen

SKILLs HR Experts GmbH

Personalberatung mit Schwerpunkt Personalvermittlung

Hamburg | Bremen | Köln | Nürnberg | München

SKILLs HR Business Experts ist ein Experten-Netzwerk von Personalberatern, die sich auf die geänderten Rahmenbedingungen im Zeitalter der Industrie 4.0 mit optimierten Methoden (z.B. Recruiting 4.0) eingestellt haben.

Wertschätzung (z.B. Eingehen auf Persönlichkeitsprofile, Präferenzen etc.) und zielgruppenorientierte Kommunikation im kompletten HR-Prozess sind hier ganz wesentliche Aspekte, die wir unseren Kunden ans Herz legen (z.B. durch Trainings) und natürlich auch in der Praxis leben (z.B. bei Interviews).

Schwerpunkte:

Recruiting und Beratung für überwiegend kaufmännische Berufe: Marketing | Vertrieb | Business Intelligence | Finance | Human Ressources

Branchenschwerpunkte:

FMCG Industry | Retail | Market Research | Real Estate | Media | Digital | E-Commerce

Link zur Website: öffnen

Livius-Fach.de – Webdesign, Grafik & Satz

Bei allen Angelegenheiten in den Bereichen Web, Grafik und Print setzen wir auf Livius Fach aus Erkner bei Berlin – welcher uns durch sein Know-How, seine pragmatische Einstellung und schnelles Handeln seit Tag 1 bestens unterstützt.

Link zur Website: öffnen